Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Administrative Assistant
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Jocelyn Mauro jmauro@babson.edu +1-781-239-4565
Assistant Director, Education Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
John Crisafulli jcrisafulli@babson.edu +1-781-239-4273
Director, Education Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Lorien Romito lromito@babson.edu +1-781-239-4005
Director, Electives Abroad/International Consulting Experience
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Elise Beaudin ebeaudin@babson.edu +1-781-239-4482
Education Abroad Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Andrea Wiley awiley1@babson.edu +1 781 239 4566
On-Site Coordinator, BRIC program
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kate B Wheeler kwheeler@babson.edu unavailable
Program Assistant, Electives Abroad/International Consulting Experience
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Meredith Dziuba mdziuba@babson.edu +1-781-239-5505
Program Manager, Electives Abroad/International Consulting Experience
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Renee Graham rgraham@babson.edu +1-781-239-4536
Alex Nesbeda anesbeda@babson.edu +1 781-239-5244